Best rates guaranteed
 Arrival
Arrival

Our Villas

Villa Oustaou

6
Villa Oustaou is very colorful with its vast stay open on the terrace and on the equipped kitchen. On one floor, it is suitable for people with reduced mobility thanks to small amenities: easy opening the bathroom door, a toilet raises and a terrace without steps. It is also ideal for children with a playground nearby and a large garden. The Villa Oustaou has been designed to accommodate 6 people in 3 bedrooms, a room with a large bed of 160 cm x 200 cm, and two with each two beds of 90 cm x 190 cm. You will find a shower room with Italian shower, a bathroom with bathtub, two toilets, television, Wifi as well as a barbecue and an electric grill.
  • For 6 persons
  • 3 rooms
  • About 100m
  • Equipped kitchen
  • 2 WC
  • Bath and shower
  • WiFi and satellite TV
  • Suitable for PMR

Granny Villa

6
Stay in the Villa Granny for 6 people, located in the center of our property, close to the playground. Oriented south, full foot it is built in traditional and offers both comfort and intimacy with its stay and its beautiful exposed beams. It consists of three rooms: one for a couple with a bed 160x200 cm, and two others each with two beds 190x90 cm. You will find an open living room on a fitted kitchen, two toilets, a bathroom with bathtub and a shower room with an Italian shower. Adossee has the beautiful hill planted with pines, olive trees, thyme, rosemary and lavender, it is cool in summer and warm in winter. A covered terrace allows to eat comfortably outside.
  • For 6 persons
  • 3 rooms
  • About 100m
  • Equipped kitchen
  • 2 WC
  • Bath
  • A shower in Italian
  • WiFi and satellite TV

Villa La Rocaille

6
Located at the bottom of the property, the Villa La Rocaille for 6 people is beautifully furnished with Provençal fabrics and wrought iron furniture. The living room open to the kitchen and the dining room is very bright thanks to large openings on the garden. This beautiful villa has three bedrooms: one with a double bed (160x200cm) and two rooms with two single beds (190x90cm). You will find in this villa for 6 people a bathroom with very pretty earthenware and a shower room with a beautifully tiled Italian shower with enamelled swimming pool. The kitchen is fully equipped: oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine, etc. You will enjoy dining on the covered terrace equipped with an electric grill and a barbecue.
  • For 6 persons
  • 3 rooms
  • About 100m
  • Equipped kitchen
  • 2 WC
  • Bath
  • A shower in Italian
  • WiFi and satellite TV

Villa Castellas

8
Villa Castellas, located at the top of our property, offers a large living room, a dining room and a kitchen open to the living room. The sleeping area is composed of 4 bedrooms: two each with a double bed 160x200 cm, one with 2 single beds 90x190 cm and a fourth with two bunk beds 90x190 cm. You will have a bathroom with bathtub, a shower room with Italian shower and two toilets. The beautiful terrace and the private garden allow to eat outdoors, in the shade, with a breathtaking view of the property and the countryside Provencale. All our houses have been renovated and are equipped with a pellet stove, perfect for winter. Come and spend a quiet stay in La Roque d'Antheron in an idyllic setting surrounded by greenery.
  • For 8 people
  • 4 bedrooms
  • Double beds, single and bunk
  • Approximately 115 m
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Bath, shower with litalienne
  • 2 WC
  • WiFi and satellite TV

Villa La Lavande

8
This ground floor villa, located just below the playground is planned for 8 people. Its large living room with its comfortable leather furniture is open on the terrace. With its southern orientation, this beautiful villa in La Roque d'Antheron is very bright. The American kitchen is fully equipped: dishwasher, oven, microwave, coffee machine, toaster, etc. You will find a double bed (160x200cm) in two bedrooms, two single beds (190x90cm) in the third, and two bunk beds (190x90cm) in the fourth bedroom. Finally you will have a bathroom with bath, another with Italian shower and two toilets. The garden with its beautiful olive tree and its breathtaking view of the surrounding hills is totally dedicated to you.
  • For 8 people
  • 4 bedrooms
  • Double beds, single and bunk
  • Approximately 115 m
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Bath, shower with litalienne
  • 2 WC
  • WiFi and satellite TV

Santorini Villa

8
Oriented south and home of the Mistral, Villa Santorini for 8 people is the only one to be built on 2 levels. It is also the most recent. It offers on the ground floor a entrance, a large living room, a kitchen opened to the living room, a dining room with a huge farmhouse table, and a shower room with shower and toilet. On the first floor, you will find a second bathroom with a large bath and two beautiful basins, toilets and 4 bedrooms. Two each have a bed 160x200 cm and the other two are equipped with 2 beds 90x190 cm. For the beautiful days, you will appreciate its terrace and its vast dining room. You can enjoy the garden furniture on a private lawn, not far from the pool.
  • For 8 people
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 floor
  • About 130 m
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Bath, shower with litalienne
  • 2 WC
  • WiFi and satellite TV

Nanos Villa

7
Located in the center of our property and close to the playground, Villa Nanos can accommodate up to 7 people in three bedrooms. Built almost full foot and facing south, two small steps can adapt to the natural terrain. The first bedroom is equipped with a bed 160x200 cm, the second with 2 beds 190x90 cm, and the third largest with 3 beds 190x90 cm. The vast stay in provencal colors is opened on the garden thanks to a large window. The fully equipped American kitchen is directly accessible from the shaded terrace. This villa is particularly suitable for babies, with changing table, baby bath, stroller, bottle warmer, baby bed and chamber pot.
  • For 7 people
  • 3 rooms
  • A room with 3 beds
  • About 100m
  • Equipped kitchen
  • 2 WC
  • Bath and shower with Italian
  • WiFi and satellite TV

Guest House Boat

3
Are you looking for a comfortable room for two people in Provence? Discover our air-conditioned and totally independent boat room. The private entrance allows access to the ground floor of this studio, equipped with a kitchenette, a living room and a bathroom with walk-in shower. This nice studio with all comfort has the rental includes a large bed (160x200 cm) mezzanine, which can be split into two separate beds. You have access to the swimming pool of our domain and will appreciate the ideal location of this studio, near Aix-en-Provence, Saint Tropez, Carry le Rouet or Calanques de Cassis. For a night, a weekend, a week or a month, come spend a stay of the most pleasant calm in Provence.
  • For 2 people (max 3)
  • Area: approx. 25m
  • Kitchenette
  • Italian shower
  • Independent toilet
  • Private terrace
  • Air conditioner
  • Boat Decoration

Guest house Morocco

3
Come and stay in our bed and breakfast in Morocco at our Roque Blanc estate in Provence. With a surface area of ​​25m, this ground floor studio is equipped with a large mezzanine bed (160x200 cm), a shower room with an Italian shower and an independent WC. You will find an integrated kitchenette equipped with a fridge, hotplates and all crockery and other basic utensils. The window door opens onto a small private garden with garden furniture, ideal for relaxing or sharing a meal in the evenings. You will appreciate its Moroccan decoration and furniture, air conditioning, as well as television with TNT channels. For any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.
  • For 2 people (max 3)
  • Area: approx. 25m
  • Kitchenette
  • Italian shower
  • Independent toilet
  • Private terrace
  • Air conditioner
  • Decoration Morocco

Meilleur tarif garanti
 Arrivée
Arrivée

Nos Villas

Villa Oustaou

6
La Villa Oustaou est très colorée avec son vaste séjour ouvert sur la terrasse et sur la cuisine équipée. De plein pied, elle est adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite grâce à de petits aménagements : sens d’ouverture de la porte de la salle de bain, un des WC rehaussé et une terrasse « sans marche ». Elle est également idéale pour les enfants avec l’aire de jeux à proximité et son vaste jardin. La Villa Oustaou a été conçue pour héberger 6 personnes dans 3 chambres, l’une avec un grand lit de 160 cm x 200 cm, et deux avec chacune deux lits de 90 cm x 190 cm. Vous trouverez une salle d’eau avec douche à l’italienne, une salle de bain avec baignoire, deux WC, la télévision, la Wifi ainsi qu’un barbecue et un grill électrique.
  • Pour 6 personnes
  • 3 chambres
  • Environ 100m²
  • Cuisine équipée
  • 2 WC
  • Baignoire et douche
  • WiFi et TV avec satellite
  • Adaptée aux PMR

Villa Granny

6
Venez séjourner au sein de la Villa Granny pour 6 personnes, située au centre de notre propriété, proche de l’aire de jeux. Orientée plein sud, de plein pied elle est édifiée en « traditionnel » et offre à la fois confort et intimité avec son séjour et ses magnifiques poutres apparentes. Elle est composée de trois chambres : une pour couple avec un lit en 160x200 cm, et deux autres avec chacune deux lits en 190x90 cm. Vous trouverez un séjour ouvert sur une cuisine équipée, deux WC, une salle de bain avec baignoire et une salle d’eau avec une douche à l’italienne. Adossée à la magnifique colline plantée de pins, d’oliviers, de thym, de romarin et de lavande, elle est fraîche en été et chaleureuse en hiver. Une terrasse couverte permet de manger confortablement à l’extérieur.
  • Pour 6 personnes
  • 3 chambres
  • Environ 100m²
  • Cuisine équipée
  • 2 WC
  • Une baignoire
  • Une douche à l’italienne
  • WiFi et TV avec satellite

Villa La Rocaille

6
Située en bas de la propriété, la Villa La Rocaille pour 6 personnes est joliment meublée avec des tissus provençaux et du mobilier en fer forgé. Le séjour ouvert sur la cuisine et la salle à manger est très lumineux grâce à de larges ouvertures sur le jardin. Cette jolie villa comprend trois chambres : une avec un lit double (160x200cm) et deux chambres équipées de deux lits simples (190x90cm). Vous trouverez au sein de cette villa pour 6 personnes une salle de bain avec de très jolies faïences et une salle de douche avec une douche à l’italienne magnifiquement carrelée avec des émaux « piscine ». La cuisine est entièrement équipée : four, micro-onde, lave-vaisselle, machine à café, etc. Vous apprécierez dîner sur la terrasse couverte équipée d’un grill électrique et d’un barbecue.
  • Pour 6 personnes
  • 3 chambres
  • Environ 100m²
  • Cuisine équipée
  • 2 WC
  • Une baignoire
  • Une douche à l’italienne
  • WiFi et TV avec satellite

Villa Castellas

8
La Villa Castellas, située en haut de notre propriété, offre un vaste séjour, une salle à manger et une cuisine ouverte sur le salon. La partie « nuit » est composée de 4 chambres : deux avec chacune un lit double en 160x200 cm, une avec 2 lit simples en 90x190 cm et une quatrième avec deux lits superposés en 90x190 cm. Vous disposerez d’une salle de bain avec baignoire, d’une salle d’eau avec douche à l’italienne et de deux WC. La belle terrasse et le jardin privatif permettent de se restaurer en plein air, à l’ombre, avec une vue imprenable sur la propriété et la campagne Provençale. Toutes nos maisons ont été rénovées et sont équipées d’un poêle à pellets, parfait pour l’hiver. Venez passer un séjour au calme à La Roque d’Antheron dans un cadre idyllique entouré de verdure.
  • Pour 8 personnes
  • 4 chambres
  • Lits doubles, simples et superposés
  • Environ 115 m²
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Baignoire, douche à l’italienne
  • 2 WC
  • WiFi et TV avec satellite

Villa La Lavande

8

Cette villa de plein pied, située juste en dessous de l’air de jeux est prévue pour 8 personnes. Son grand séjour avec son confortable mobilier en cuir est ouvert sur la terrasse. Par son orientation plein sud, cette belle villa de 4 chambres à La Roque d’Antheron est très lumineuse. La cuisine américaine est parfaitement équipée : lave-vaisselle, four, micro-ondes, machine à café, grille-pain, etc. Vous trouverez un lit double (160x200cm) dans deux chambres, deux lits simples (190x90cm) dans la troisième, et deux lits superposés (190x90cm) dans la quatrième chambre. Enfin vous disposerez d’une salle de bain avec baignoire, d’une autre avec douche à l’italienne et de deux WC. Le jardin avec son bel olivier et sa vue imprenable sur les collines avoisinantes vous est totalement dédié.

Sans doute une des plus isolées.

  • Pour 8 personnes
  • 4 chambres
  • Lits doubles, simples et superposés
  • Environ 115 m²
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Baignoire, douche à l’italienne
  • 2 WC
  • WiFi et TV avec satellite

Villa Santorin

8

Orientée plein sud et abritée du Mistral, la Villa Santorin pour 8 personnes est la seule à être édifiée sur 2 niveaux. C’est aussi la plus récente. Elle propose au rez-de-chaussée un hall d’entrée, un vaste séjour, une cuisine ouverte sur le séjour, une salle à manger dotée d’une immense table de ferme, et une salle d’eau avec douche à l’italienne et WC. Au premier étage, vous trouverez une deuxième salle de bain avec une grande baignoire et deux jolies vasques, des WC et 4 chambres. Deux comprennent chacune un lit en 160x200 cm et les deux autres sont dotées de 2 lits de 90x190 cm. Pour les belles journées, vous apprécierez sa terrasse et sa vaste salle à manger d’été. Vous pourrez profiter du mobilier de jardin sur une pelouse privative, non loin de la piscine.

La plus grande.

  • Pour 8 personnes
  • 4 chambres
  • 1 étage
  • Environ 130 m²
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Baignoire, douche à l’italienne
  • 2 WC
  • WiFi et TV avec satellite

Villa Nano’s

7

Située au centre de notre propriété et proche du terrain de jeux, la Villa Nano’s peut accueillir jusqu’à 7 personnes dans trois chambres. Construite pratiquement de plein pied et orientée plein sud, deux petites marches permettent de s’adapter au terrain naturel. La première chambre est équipée avec un lit en 160x200 cm, la seconde avec 2 lits en 190x90 cm, et la troisième plus grande avec 3 lits en 190x90 cm. Le vaste séjour aux couleurs provençales est ouvert sur le jardin grâce à une grande baie vitrée. La cuisine américaine entièrement équipée est directement accessible depuis la terrasse ombragée. Cette villa est tout particulièrement adaptée pour les bébés, avec table à langer, baignoire bébé, poussette, chauffe biberon, lit bébé et pot de chambre.

La grande chambre enfants pour 3...

  • Pour 7 personnes
  • 3 chambres
  • Une chambre avec 3 lits
  • Environ 100m²
  • Cuisine équipée
  • 2 WC
  • Baignoire et douche à l’italienne
  • WiFi et TV avec satellite

Chambre d’hôtes « Bateau »

3
Vous êtes à la recherche d’une chambre d’hôtes tout confort pour deux personnes en Provence ? Venez découvrir notre chambre d’hôtes « Bateau » climatisée et totalement indépendante. L'entrée privative permet d’accéder au rez-de-chaussée de ce studio de 25 m², doté d'une kitchenette équipée, d'un séjour et d'une salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne. Ce joli studio tout confort à la location comprend un grand lit (160x200 cm) en mezzanine, qui peut être scindé en deux couchages séparés. Vous avez accès à la piscine de notre domaine et apprécierez la localisation idéale de ce studio, à proximité d’Aix-en-Provence, Saint Tropez, Carry le Rouet ou encore des Calanques de Cassis. Pour une nuit, un week-end, une semaine ou un mois, venez passer un séjour des plus agréables au calme en Provence.
  • Pour 2 personnes (max. 3)
  • Superficie : env. 25m²
  • Kitchenette
  • Douche à l’italienne
  • WC indépendant
  • Terrasse privative
  • Climatisation
  • Décoration Bateau

Chambre d’hôtes « Maroc »

3
Venez séjourner dans notre chambre d’hôtes « Maroc » au sein de notre domaine Roque Blanc en Provence. D’une superficie de 25m², ce studio en rez-de-chaussée est équipé d’un grand lit en mezzanine (160x200 cm), d’une salle d’eau avec douche à l’italienne et d’un WC indépendant. Vous trouverez une kitchenette intégrée équipée d’un réfrigérateur, de plaques de cuisson et de toute la vaisselle et autres ustensiles de base. La porte fenêtre ouvre sur un petit jardin privatif avec son mobilier de jardin, idéal pour se détendre ou partager un repas les soirs d’été. Vous apprécierez sa décoration et son mobilier d’inspiration marocaine, la climatisation, ainsi que la télévision avec chaînes TNT. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
  • Pour 2 personnes (max. 3)
  • Superficie : env. 25m²
  • Kitchenette
  • Douche à l’italienne
  • WC indépendant
  • Terrasse privative
  • Climatisation
  • Décoration Maroc